Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s chat all things metaverse: Wearables

July 31 @ 12:00 pm UTC-4

Join us this Sunday at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST to learn more about wearables in the metaverse!

We’ll be joined by some amazing speakers including @itskac @AngelicVendette @EyesoFashionNFT @HunnysNFT& @WCCnfts

Add to your calendar here 👉🏽 https://twitter.com/i/spaces/1rmxPgkNEdYJN?s=20